The Sinking City System Requirements

The Sinking City Mission List

The Sinking City System Requirements

The Sinking City is an action-adventure mystery horror video game of 2019. This game developed by Frogwares and published by Bigben Interactive. This game is scheduled to be released worldwide on 27 June 2019 for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch and Xbox One Platforms.

The Sinking City inspired by the works of horror author H.P. Lovecraft. The Game Story Set in the fictional fishing town of Oakmont, Massachusetts during the 1920s. The story follows private investigator and war veteran Charles W. Reed as he searches for the cause of Oakmont’s unrelenting flooding and the terrifying visions compelling dozens of people to travel to the town.

Initial release date: 27 June 2019

Devil May Cry 5 Mission ListRage 2 Mission ListMetro Exodus Mission ListDays Gone  Mission List  |The Sinking City System RequirementsGhost Recon Breakpoint System RequirementsGears of War 5 System Requirements | Cyberpunk 2077 System RequirementsCall of Duty Modern Warfare 2019 System Requirements | Wargroove Mission List

The Sinking City Main Missions (Cases)

  1. Frosty Welcome
  2. Lost At Sea
  3. Quid Pro Quo
  4. Fathers and Sons
  5. Nosedive
  6. Deal with the Devil
  7. Self-Defense
  8. Fleeing Phoenix
  9. Into the Depths
  10. List of endings

The Sinking City Side Missions (Cases)

  1. Letters From Oakmont
  2. Field Research
  3. Open House
  4. Bounty of the Sea
  5. Delicate Matter
  6. On the other side of the mirror
  7. Extra Hours
  8. Rest in Peace
  9. Assigned Reading
  10. Historical Heritage
error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top